General Body

General body is supreme body of BJUP that takes major policy decisions for the organization. It comprises of 18 male and female members that have strong willpower of social work. This body is empowered & guided by the bye-laws of the organization for undertaking important decisions like selection of executive body members, appointments of legal bodies and auditors etc. Any alteration and amendment in the bye-laws and acts of the organization will be a matter of the jurisdiction of this body. Every budget and details of expenses are authorized to be passed in the meetings of general body and will be executed after adaptation in general body.

Executive Committee

BJUP’s executive body comprises of 07 members who function for the advancement of the organization between the two annual general body meetings. Roles and responsibilities of this body are very crucial for the planning, executions of programs & administrative decision making for the progress of the organization. As per the mandate, the executive body meets in every three months. The present members of the executive committee are as follows:


SN. Name Designation Age / Sex
1. Sri Dadhiwal Sharma President 62/ Male
2. Smt. Gayatri Devi Vice President 60/ Female
3.  Mr. Abhishek Bhartiya General Secretary 34 / Male
4. Smt. Rewati Kumari Sinha Treasurer 46/ Female
5.  Smt. Neelam Sinha Member 53/ Female
6. Mr. Santosh Kumar Member 32/ Male
7. Mr. Sanjay Kumar Member 49/Male

Organizational Hierarchy

Organizational hierarchy details are mentioned below which is a setup of functional and effective management in the execution of programs. It also defines the clear-cut roles & responsibilities and accountabilities.